We are ecstatic to announce Kryoman’s brand new “Blackout” radio show.

Kryoman Blackout Radio

Photo credits Rukes & Ultra Music festival

The “Blackout” radio show will be airing bi-weekly on over 100 + major radio station’s all over the globe curated with only the best of the best hand picked selects from your main dude Kryoman.


Blackout Radio 001
01. kid x varien – catherine
02. Kryoman VS. Jounce – GET UP
03. Fatboy Slim – Where U Iz (Chocolate Puma Remix)
04. Will Clarke & BOT – Lil’ Mami (Original Mix)
05. Duke Dumont, Gorgon City – Real Life (feat. Naations)
06. Alok, Liu feat. Stonefox – All I Want
07. Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles (Kjuus Extended G-House Edit)
08. Kryoman – Biggie Says
09. NWA – Hello (Kjuus G-House Edit)
10. Valentino Khan – Pump (US Version)
11. La Roux-In For The Kill (Hannah Wants Edit)
12. Alok & Bhaskar – Fuego
13. Funkin Matt – Aurora (Extended Mix)
14. Sinden – Frazzed
15. Dillon Francis Ft. G-Eazy – Say Less (Kjuus Remix)
16. BIJOU & Gerry Gonza – Twerk It Out
17. Bijou – Rock This
18. Cut Snake – Stomp
19. Like Son – Freakin’ (Original Mix)
20. Chris Lake – I Want You
21. AC Slater & Shift K3Y – Come Back

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Kryomanofficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kryoman
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kryoman
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kryomanofficial
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/kryomantherobot

Tagged on:     
Electronic Music Production Courses from Pluginboutique.com Electronic Music Production Courses from Loopmasters.com